NEW ARTWORK AT ATHOLL GALLERY DUNKELD 

                                                                         www.athollgallery.co.uk 

 Lists of Galleries & Exhibitions

Fortingall Art Exhibition 2019 www.fortingallart.co.uk

Artwork at Sprosons Gallery,138 South Street, St. Andrews :-https://sprosongallery.com

Artwork at Flat Cat Gallery,2 Market Place, Lauder - http://www.flatcatgallery.co.uk

Artwork at  Alpha Art,52 Hamilton Place, Stockbridge, Edinburgh- http://alpha-art.co.uk                         

2018 Fortingall Art Exhibition - www.fortingallart.co.uk

Artwork at Aberfeldy Art Gallery :- https://aberfeldygallery.co.uk

Artwork at Green Gallery Dollar -http://www.greengallery.com/current-show-diary/

Artwork in Gallery Melrose  - www.thegallerymelrose.co.uk 

Dancing Light Gallery -www.dancinglightgallery.co.uk

Artwork at Milton Art Gallery, Milton Of Crathes, Aberdeenshire - www.miltonart.com

Artwork at Atholl Gallery, Dunkeld - www.athollgallery.co.uk

Artwork at Canvas Art, Forfar - www.canvasart.co.uk

Artwork at Aiton Fine Art Gallery 63 King St. Crieff - christineaiton@hotmail.com



RSW 5th Summer Exhibition, The Meffan, Forfar, 30th April - 28th May 2016

2015 February - March Snowdrop Festival Coupar Angus

2015 - 2018 Fortingall Art Exhibition

2014 All Things Fair 28th September - 26th October - www.allthingsfair.co.uk

2014 Perthshire Open Studios

2014 Macmillan Art Exhibition, Bonhams, Queen Street, Edinburgh - www.macmillanartshow.org

2014 Fortingall Art Exhibition

2014 Local Colours - a joint exhibition with Jim Dewar - www.jimdewar.co.uk

2013 Perthshire Open Studios

2013 Fortingall Art Exhibition

2013 Dunkeld Art Exhibition

2012 Perthshire Open Studios

20016 Wellmeadow Gallery Blairgowrie

2006 Dunkeld Art Exhibition

2005 Picture Frame Maker Perth

2004 Meigle Art Gallery

2004-2005 Winter Exhibition, Frames Gallery, Perth

1990-1994 Private Exhibitions within Castleton House Hotel near Glamis

1993-1995 Riverside Granary, Blairgowrie

1988-1989 Kirriemuir Art Gallery

1987-1989 The Centre Gallery, South Methven Street, Perth - joint exhibition with Moira Hamilton 1989

1987-1995 Cottage Gallery, Newtyle